[Skip to Content]

About the Genius Awards

In past years winners of this prestigious award have included Clorox, Franklin Templeton, Hilton, SAP, Turner, and USAA.


A blue ribbon panel of judges includes leading CMOs, marketing scientists and other industry luminaries will select the finalists in the first round of voting and the winners in the final round.

Join the ranks of leading brands entering The Genius Awards to gain recognition for outstanding work in marketing analytics across all industries and sectors!

There's no fee to participate.

This is an award program recognizing client-side marketers. Agencies and other partners/vendors may nominate their clients to participate, but cannot enter on their behalf.


Rules & Regulations


The ANA Genius Awards recognize the best, brightest, most innovative and most impactful work in marketing analytics today. The Awards will be presented to individuals on behalf of their organizations. There is no fee to participate.

The ANA Genius Awards is open to brand advertisers. Vendors, suppliers and agencies can nominate their clients and assist with client submissions.

The easy to use online submission portal opens on April 4 and entries will be accepted until Friday, June 16, 2017.

Categories: Marketers may enter for as many categories as they like, but will only be recognized for one.



Become a Judge